Dr A.S. Huffman Trophy – Best Defenceman : Sebastian Stubberfield

Donated in 1977, the Dr A.S. Huffman Trophy goes to the Blades best defenceman, whether that be offensively from the back end or did a great job defending against other teams top players.

Our coaches expressed what they expected from our defencemen every game and this player most consistently did what was expected. Previous winners include Owen Bateman, Bryan Boersma and Brayden Seliga

Congratulation to this years winner Sebastian Stubberfield