Blades News

Blades beat Walpole again in exhibition action
WALPOLE ISLAND – The Blenheim Blades took to the ice for the second time in four days, this time again playing a PJHL Stobbs Division ex [...]
Blades blank Walpole 7-0 in exhibition opener
The Blenheim Blades kicked off their 2023-24 exhibition season Sunday night by hosting the PJHL’ s Stobbs Division newest team – the Wa [...]
Blades reacquire Craig Spence
The Blades received a pleasant surprise with the return of defenceman Craig Spence. The overage defenceman was traded to the Walkerton Capi [...]
Guess who is back?
Guess who's back! Back again... Brutus has a new Tik Tok channel and is getting ready for the season opener... 09.17.23 TikTok [...]
The Blades would like to announce our newest signees Justin Ewald, Andrew Goulet and Gavin Meriano Welcome to the Blades [...]
Season Tickets
Blades Season tickets will be available for sale at our first Exhibition Game Sunday August 27th Make sure you pick yours up. You don't wan [...]