Scholastic Award : Alex Cunningham

Donated in 1974 by Frank and Theresa Vercouteren, this award goes to the player in post secondary school education that exemplifies commitment to his studies and excels in the classroom. Bill Bentley was the first player to win this award, other players include, Dave Torrie, Dylan Bonner, Eric Stewardson (2) and Ryan Malott the previous two seasons.

Congratulations to Alex Cunningham, this years recipient.