Regular Season Scoring Leader : Seth Henderson

The Blenheim Publisher’s Trophy goes to the Blade with the most points in the regular season. Previous Winners were, Dunc DeGelas four times, D.J. DeGelas twice, Thomas Innes twice, former Washington Capital Bob Gryp, and former Blades Coach, Chatham Maroons Coach, Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds general manager and current Los Angeles Kings scout Dave Torrie. Dede Cato and Drew Marlatt tied for the honour last season.

Congratulation to this year’s Winner Seth Henderson.