Desire & Determination Award : Ben Barnard

Donated in 1977 by Nancy and Harry Kuipers, past winners include Taylor Phillips (3) Todd McBride, Bryce Broad (2) and last years winner Drew Marlatt.

This years winner is the definition of this award. He is a guy no one wanted to go against in a battle, because you knew you were going to be in a war and more then likely you were going to lose. He can into every practice and game with hard work and dedication.

Congratulations to this year’s winner Ben Barnard